Contact

Write to us

Fill out the contact form. You can also submit an inquiry.

    Elektryk Sp. z o.o.

    street Dobrzecka 72, 62-800 Kalisz
    NIP: 618-21-00-494
    Bank Account No :
    42 1240 2946 1111 0010 2370 8906

    Company Headquarters

    stac. +48 62 500 10 35
    stac. +48 62 764 63 90

    Opening Hours

    Mon - Fri 7am - 5pm
    Saturday closed

    ADMINISTRATION

    Owner of the Company - Jozef Pilarczyk
    tel. +48 62 500 10 50
    tel. com. +48 601 760 561
    e-mail: jozef.pilarczyk@elektryk.net.pl

    President, Inter-Elektro, Imelco Poland - Paulina Pilarczyk-Wcisłek
    tel. +48 62 500 10 41
    tel. com. +48 601 217 124
    e-mail: paulina.pilarczyk@kamikstudio

    Managing Director, Legal and Recovery Department - Anna Pilarczyk
    tel.kom. +48 572 402 562
    e-mail: windykacja@elektryk.net.pl

    Commercial Director - Mariusz Wielinski
    tel. +48 62 500 10 40
    tel.kom. +48 664 437 403
    e-mail: mw@elektryk.net.pl

    Chief Accountant - Agnieszka Całka
    tel.+48 62 500 10 42
    e-mail: ac@elektryk.net.pl

    Administration and Human Resources - Blazej Pilarczyk
    tel.+48 62 500 10 46
    e-mail: bp@elektryk.net.pl

    Warehouse manager - Marcel Szydlowski
    tel. +48 62 500 10 44
    e-mail: m.szydlowski@elektryk.net.pl

    IT Administrator, sp. Marketing - Wojciech Walczak
    tel.kom. +48 887 560 562
    e-mail: marketing@elektryk.net.pl

    PROJECTS AND INVESTMENTS

    Director of the company's business affairs. automation - Maciej Stodulski
    e-mail: maciej.stodulski@elektryk.net.pl
    +48 781 710 710

    Automation - projects - Michal Mularczyk
    e-mail: michal.mularczyk@elektryk.net.pl
    +48 62 500 10 35

    Manager of electrical works - Miroslaw Szmajdzinski
    e-mail: miroslaw.szmajdzinski@elektryk.net.pl
    +48 62 500 10 43

    Manager of electrical works - Jan Markowski
    e-mail: jan.markowski@elektryk.net.pl
    +48 62 500 10 43

    Designer - Marcin Drobniewski
    e-mail: marcin.drobniewski@elektryk.net.pl
    +48 62 500 10 43

    SALE

    Lighting and light sources - Tomasz Karolewski
    +48 62 500 10 39
    e-mail: tomasz.karolewski@elektryk.net.pl

    Automation-Maintenance - Jakub Balcerzak
    +48 62 500 10 37
    e-mail: jakub.balcerzak@elektryk.net.pl

    General Sales Engineer - Mariusz Kaczkowski
    +48 62 500 10 48
    e-mail: mk@elektryk.net.pl

    General Sales Engineer - Jaroslaw Richter
    +48 62 500 10 36
    e-mail: j.richter@elektryk.net.pl

    Lamps and lighting - Alexandra Konury
    +48 62 500 10 49
    e-mail: a.konury@elektryk.net.pl

    Complaints
    e-mail: reklamacje@elektryk.net.pl

    Visit our online store


    linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram